City Council

Mayor    Commissions Agendas  Legal Notices  Elections


Kerri Thoreson – Council Seat 1

Term: 1/16 – 12/19
Email: kerrit@postfallsidaho.org

Read Bio

WolfeMug14

Alan Wolfe – Council Seat 2
Term: 1/18 – 12/21
Email: awolfe@postfallsidaho.org 

Read Bio


Joe Malloy – Council Seat 3
Term: 1/16 – 12/19
Email: jmalloy@postfallsidaho.org

Read Bio

 


Steve Anthony – Council Seat 4
Term: 1/18 – 12/21
Email: santhony@postfallsidaho.org 

Read Bio

 


Lynn Borders – Council Seat 5
Term: 1/16 – 12/19
Email: lborders@postfallsidaho.org

Read Bio

 


Linda WilhelmLinda Wilhelm – Council Seat 6
Term: 1/18 – 12/21
Email: lindaw@postfallsidaho.org

Read Bio

Email the City Council
City Council Email

Note: Email to City officials or City staff is considered the same as other forms of communication and may become part of the public record.


Post Falls City Council meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6pm in the City Council Chambers at City Hall, 408 N. Spokane St. on the 3rd Tuesday of each month there is a 5pm Council Workshop.

City Council Agendas
City Council meetings are broadcast live on Post Falls City Cable Channels 1300 (formerly 97.103). Meeting videos are available on PFVTV and You Tube.